What are you looking for?
0 items $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

We are here to help 1800 672 794

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Testimonials

Testimonials

At Fernland we are constantly striving to provide you the best customer service in the industry...

If you have enjoyed your experience with our company or have any suggestions on how we can do even better, please do us a favour and Send Your Comments Here

Here's just a few examples of what our delighted customers have told us!

Jarrod Bird @ Queensland Cricket Association

"The service being provided to Queensland Cricket has been fantastic and is much better than other companies competing in the same market. Nick and John have always been contactable and are always open about ideas about new products. We are very happy with their service and look forward to continuing our custom with Fernland."

Date: November 2018

Mick Cubitt

"Service from Phil was exceptional. Very helpful and accommodating to my enquiries. I will recommend Fernland to everyone. 10 out of 10 to everyone involved. Turn around time a little frustrating but was made aware of and accepted it early in the process and I am glad you are that busy."
Mark purchased a Domestic Shadehouse from Fernland

Date: November 2018

Donelle Heers @ Donelles Rose Nursery

"Donelle's Rose Nursery has been doing business with Fernland for many years, they have always gone out of their way, finding products that they might not have on their catalogue. They always deliver on time with very polite couriers. They are a great asset to the nursery industry – check out their home base to see how successful they are by providing the right service.
Sincerely,
Donelle Heers"

Date: November 2018

Megan Churches

"A very big thanks to Fernland, who gave me a great deal on hailguard, with free delivery by the inestimable Stewie to supply me with rolls of hailguard safe netting. I rescue bats, and netting season is the worst time of the year. Flying-Foxes get caught in poorly netted fruiting fig trees, often dying, trussed in the net and unable to move in the hot sun. The bat rescuer and carer team initiative is to fundraise and buy safe netting to give away at netting rescues if the member of public will take down their horrible netting on the spot and give it to the rescuer so it can't be reused. I was hugely entertained by the driver Stewie, who not only got his semitrailer into my narrow inner city street, he also got it out (see video), all with a huge smile on his face and the laconic - "ahh, plenty of room - could drive a tank through that space."
Go Stewie - you made my day.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jZ-A51DFuTo"

Date: October 2018

Leslie Pendreigh @ St Thomas More College

"Cutting edge fertilizers. Great sales rep in John Hume. Service with a smile always. Our school oval has never looked better."

Read the review on Google here

Date: July 2018

Damo Schitzerling

"Fantastic products and advice even for the qualified customer.

Love the innovative products"

Read the review on Google here

Date: June 2018

Jeffrey Geldard @ Landscapers Nursery Suncoast

"Fernland excel on customer service.

Communication is good, nothing is to much trouble and they really provide a strong corner of knowledge and product for anything Nursery."

Date: March 2018

Female Face Avatar

Caroline Hayes

"Professional, friendly and helpful, a pleasure to deal with. Fast and well presented product delivery. Thanks"

Read the review on Google here

Date: May 2018

Female Face Avatar

Erika Pavluk

"It was a pleasure dealing with Fernland. Their prices were reasonable, they managed to determine exactly what I needed over the phone, obtained the items they did not have in stock, contacted me when they said they would and the courier they chose delivered the goods promptly"

Read the review on Google here

Date: February 2018

Joash Richards @ Sunnyridge Nursery

"Great and reliable friendly customer service"

Read the review on Facebook here

Date: July 2017

Female Face Avatar

Lin Dillon

"I've been buying retail from Fernlands for more than 12 years now and have always been totally happy. Very friendly helpful staff even though I'm just a gardener and don't spend heaps."

Read the review on Google here

Date: 30th May 2017

Female Face Avatar

Manny Apap @ Forestbell Nursery

"Fernland are excellent to deal with in every way. Thanks for your service over the years."

Read the review on Facebook here

Date: February 2017

Female Face Avatar

Bronwyn Hillier @ Dracaena Farm Nursery

"Fernland is a great business and the team have always been polite, open, very personable and incredibly professional. Very impressed."

Date: 29th July 2013

Shaun @ Grasstree Horticultural Consultancy

"I have always found Fernland Agencies and their staff to be very professional and helpful. It is my first stop shop for anything to do with my horticultural enterprise. They have a very comprehensive range of products and some that can not be sourced anywhere else! I highly recommend Fernland to friends and colleagues in the Horticultural and Agricultural industry."

Date: 26th July 2013